You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Bitcoin Cash and What to Do About It

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I guess this might be a good time to buy other coins when they crash before the split. But after that happens, some alts might not survive, and I think that BTC will suffer a short-tern drom as well. But BTC will surely recover, and with the rise of the alt-coins, will Bitcoin Cash survive?

Sort:  

Bitcoin Cash is like a free call on Jihan Wu. I think I'll let it ride. But I think you're right, some of these lesser coins are going to crap out and the quality ones will rise. I like LTC, DASH, XMR, ETC, STEEM

Well, I'm just throwing out ideas. Can't really say what is better. I'm very new to the crypto world. But even I know that BTC is a behemoth, and when it suffers, all suffer. So it's common sense that the lesser cryptos will buckle. I have yet to invest to see which is which though :) Thanks for some good examples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18