You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we all into cryptocurrency because we missed bitcoin in the early years ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just recently started in crypto currencies, mainly because I do feel I missed my chance on the early years on bitcoin. One day in the early years I actually thought of buying about $100 worth of bitcoin but was too lazy to actually do the homework and see what it all was about, seeing the prices now it is natural that I don't want to miss out on another oportunity, I have been doing the research and have become more and more conviced that this is the future, wich is why I´m not missing my chance again.

Sort:  

We are clearly all in the same boat. Let's hope it's the money boat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32