You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Lightning Network, The new layer on Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

No, with the new system, you have payment gate, with selected people let's say you and I, we have a drink, and you pay for me in cash. And I must pay you back, well let's pay you back into crypto. Now, we open a gate at the blockchain (the main blockchain) I pay you 3USD dollar, and than when it's verified by miners, you got 3 USD dollar in bitcoin, and the gate closed. With the new system we make one time a gate, and we can pay each other, and the gate will not close. But... If I send money to that gate, I can't send it back. That's the problem, and if you know that, there is no problem. But it could be irritating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51