Sort:  

I have some eye opening posts that no one was ever taught in school... By the way... I can't believe you paid One Steem to have this Post Resteemed... Be very careful who you deal with... I actually checked him out and found you... If you make your Steem Dollar back, I'd be shocked, so let me know... By the way... You can enter my contest for Free and possibly receive 10 Steem Dollars this coming Wednesday...

Well, I thought let's try. I think this is an important and interesting article. And I don't get that coin back. It's only 2 USD dollar. To let people know the last news about bitcoin and it would be nice if I got that coin back with upvotes. And ifs not, well be my guess. I liked to try.

Some of my most important Posts only received 4 Cents... lol...

Yeah, I'm new here and money is not my reason. I like to let people know the last news of things, and it's fun you see your post earn 0.10 USD

Are you here for the money? Or for the community?

It has been a long hard struggle... I have a couple of Contests going on that are Free to Enter if you have just a little time on your hands...... Just click on my screen name, and it will take you there...

Yeah I thought let's try kickstart, 70K people tomorrow morning my important article.

And others I throw 2 USD out the window. When I go to a cafe I do the same.

But I'll go sleep now, tomorrow I need to work early. So have a good night. And will speak to you soon

I have over a Thousand Followers and I'm lucky to get 10 Up-Votes... No one on Steemit has the time to Follow the People they say they're Following...

I understand but I thought 50 people is enough ;) original I thought he wouldn't resteem me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48