Bitcoin VS Ethereum

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Guys!

I was wondering what on steemit the most likely crypto coin is in specials BTC or ETH. Please give a reason

My favourite Ethereum, a bit faster transactions and the so-so great ERC20 what did start the whole market around ICO's.

Bitcoin the god of the cryptos. A lot in the news, own platform same as ETH. And a lot of meanings, my opinion, too slow, too high transaction fees. My soon will launch a new layer above Bitcoin where will be created more transactions per second, and lower fees. So if it will be the future money? Maybe, depending on the developers. Now? No. At the moment it is only a marketing thing and an inspiration for the global market.

Conclusion,

Ethereum has a platform a function, Bitcoin hasn't so I prefer Ethereum. But please give me your opinion.

And if you more about the new layer please note me.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will bit at last.

I think BTC is a example for the other coins but will be beated by new ones.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52