You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET FREE BITCOINS EVERY HOUR!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It might be hard to use a bot with the captcha they use. I have been on it for a couple months. So far i have not hit big. It takes me about 3 weeks to get up to the cash out amount of 30,000 satoshi which is equal to about 80 cents usd right now. So yes it does work and is little of your time used, but definitely not a way to make real money. I still play though bc i say every free piece of bitcoin is worth it. Just dont think your gonna quit your job with any of the faucet games. And this is just my personal experience with the site others may say different but i wanted to share. Thanks for the post. Keep Steeming my friend.

Sort:  

I think 3 weeks to get 80 cents is a bit ridiculous :p
You depend on luck what you get per roll is random.
It is possible to roll the 200$.. 1 on 10.000 chance is not bad tho

Very true not terrible odds and yes im hoping one of these rolls i hit that $200 my friend

better odds than playing lotto :D

thank for your info, i just got relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65