You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Genesis Mining, Steem and Bitcoin strategy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great article! What kind of equipment is required for the GM contracts?

I don't know if you do any investing in other cryptos, but if you do, check out my blog @seanengman. I have some articles on some great crypto projects.

Also, I'll be adding you to my list of people to follow.

Cheers,

Sean

Sort:  

Thank you Sean. You don't need any equipment. It is cloud mining, not regular bitcoin mining. GM is doing every thing for you. It is 100% passive. I am off to your blog now. Following you back. Thanks

Follow?! I hope to see you engage in conversation in some of my articles. I would love to hear more feedback from people. I will research the Genesis Mining some more.

Thank you,

Sean

Yes, I made a comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59