$100 BTC Contest Winner Announcement

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Time to announce the winner of the 10,000 Subscribers achievement on my Youtube channel contest.

As per the video , the winner should comment below with BTC address so I can deliver your prize.

Thank you guys for participating and support me day by day !

New market analysis will come soon.

Congrats him/her and upvote.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi man, Im following you and watiching your Youtube videos.
my BTC = 1JvWexUDbiWr8RwTidP3eo5VbYfgQQQ2hN

congratz Neverbloom !

Thanks Scrembo for the videos training!

here is by BTC = 1AbC7FR7vHSrUrF6hFtQw7F2N12PdiqtXb

Hi sir, am your big fan. I like all your training videos. More Power to you. My BTC Address: 18KjLsc85fzUwsRpBpLUb6cDTECxxUXzK8

Hi Mate, have been following and watching your videos. Here is my BTC Address: 1ABc1pz6cKDq95rCCQShHQVS9AwBszEjvy
Thanks

@neverbloom Congrats! Claim your prize...

Thanks for supporting videos in crypto market :)

BTC Address: 19x7csj2F1QH82hWi3U2ndJV2YirP8gfDN

congra to you Neverbloom!!

Woo! Thanks to Scrembo Paul and thanks to everyone for the congratulations. Bit of a late reply due to a busy week, but I'm here now!

My BTC address is:
18VnyYX5njfyroEBSXpuXtm4kFHF1SK3iN

UPDATE: Prize was never actually sent.

@neverbool , people got stuff to do man , you should stop bad mouthing and be more respectful to the community , allow the same days for the prize to be sent out as long as it toke you to submit the address. 4-5 days. You are commenting on the entire community that this has never been sent and it's fake , next time don't be disrespectful and focus more on the good things. Prize has been paid out NOW , proof =

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63