You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold & Silver Sill King Not Bitcoin / Crypto-currency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Are you considering the drop and subsequent panic selloff caused by https://coinmarketcap.com decoupling prices from the Korean markets? https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/comments/7oxivj/cmc_just_tumbled_the_whole_market_with_one_move/

Sort:  

Scotter:
That said, I think it is smart to put some silver rounds in a safe. I just wouldn't write off crypto so quickly. It could be my bias based on being through so many drops over the years.

Not sure what is causing the market action this morning, I know that Asian markets have a huge stake and influence a lot of the price action. However I do believe that 2018 will be good for cryptos. These are some general concerns that I needed to address. Yesterday China was able to rock our markets with just a rumor. I would make sure you position yourself for this environment if you haven't already done so. A rational approach is the way that I invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52