You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What we can learn from the Dot-com bubble, and how Cryptos are nowhere near that stage

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

just because i let a bot run on this post. you downvoted my two posts for revenge. so pathetic I have upvoted this post. originalworks is a bot and not my creation. so pathetic

Sort:  

You didn't engage at all in the content of the article and then got me falsely accused of plagiarism. Don't. Do. That.

Maybe I should flag more of your posts so you understand how it feels to see your posts being unfairly criticized when you put up a lot of time and effort writing them

now go and flag more of my post. I have seen what kind of man you are. i have one more post go and flag that too. your matter with orignalworks has been resolved.

I removed all my flags. Now go f*** yourself and never comment on my posts again.

ok i will never comment on your post and Do not accuse people without reason you fucking bastard.

this is incredible. I accused you of not engaging in the comments and getting me falsely accused of plagiarism. I stand by that statement. I'm the one that got accused without reason here. Say a single more word on one of my posts, I dare you.

you protested to the third party (originalworks) and resolved your matter within 5 minutes. In those five minutes, out of revenge you down voted my two posts. you think it is fair?

Yes, falsely accusing someone is a crime. On steemit plagiarism is one of the worst possible crime you can commit. Too bad you're still talking. You actually deserve those flags. From now on, for you:

1 comment that doesn't actually engage in the content of the article = 1 flag

@anomiej, I understand your concern.

Please also understand that the user had the intent of curating your work because he/she enjoyed the content.

It was a technical error on the part of the bot, that has been already fixed.

I am sorry to have made you feel that your work was unfairly criticized. In no way did anybody have any ill intent. It was resolved in under 5 minutes. I believe that to be very reasonable.

The only reason this issue was solved was because I was online when your bot falsely accused me of plagiarism. Had I not been there, that comment would still be standing. I'm not sure you understand the weight of your accusations. Not only is plagiarism one of the worst thing you can do on steem, but this article has been upvoted by minnowbooster and the PAL initiative. How do you think the whales upvoting me will react if they're told I made them upvote plagiarized content?? Your accusation is basically a death sentence for the account

By the way, congratulations on supporting someone who insulted me multiple times in the comments of my own post.

he was not supporting me . He was supporting himself because the mistake was from his end.

you had been accused by the bot that check the content of the article and is resolved by the bot that has nothing to do with me. It is made by the community to check the originality of content. and you out of revenge immediately went and downvoted my two post so pathetic. this is how you operate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24