Sort:  

Corrected. This is an Original Work. Upvoted :)

oh, really? funny because I wrote it all myself, except for the part that I quoted. What a ridiculous claim, "some similar content online". Where? please, tell me where? You can't even quote the content that you found? What kind of badly programmed bot is this?

My apologies, error fixed.

It was an encoding issue, due to some markup.

don't spam on my post

Please do not flag without fair warning. The user is not to blame. I believe he liked your article and had the best intentions.

This bot is used to curate the best original content, and I believe that is what the user thought of your article.

and now you have removed that downvote on this comment. Wow Nice going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24