Sort:  

Yes, falsely accusing someone is a crime. On steemit plagiarism is one of the worst possible crime you can commit. Too bad you're still talking. You actually deserve those flags. From now on, for you:

1 comment that doesn't actually engage in the content of the article = 1 flag

i was accusing? I was using a service which i have used for other users as well you can see on my user comments section. let me ask you something you abused the flagging system was what that not a crime?

I'm not abusing anything. I am disagreeing on the rewards that you should get. second flag btw, keep going bro

The comment section isn't made for you to call upon bots, it's made to comment on the contents of the post

and why was you disagreeing? explain that

you are decreasing steems value by spamming the comment section of steem articles with single worded comments that don't engage in the conversation. Such attitude should be discouraged by flagging. 3rd flag

and you are also decreasing the steems value by not engaging in the comments and down voting people's post. just as you are doing now. again down voted without any reason just for revenge. if a random person would have down voted my comments i would have never asked for a reason but you i know what kind of person you are. you fucking bastard. you a single person is destroying my account and decreasing steemit value.

lol, you probably don't even understand what engaging means. If anything, flagging increases steem value. For both our sakes I'll mute you, I've wasted enough time on you.

and you have shown what engaging is prior to downvoting. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24