You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Short Term Target is $12,112 to $12,306

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is hard to talk to a wall - when everybody listens only to themselves.

There was a limit invented so that there are only 10 powerful votes per day available. Everybody is using it and do not complain, but somehow you are different than others.

Fight with the root cause and not the consequences.

Sort:  

It is hard to talk to a wall - when everybody listens only to themselves.

Tell me about it. I feel I am addressing your concerns as you have communicated them to me. I couldn't really do that without trying to "listen" and understand the point you're trying to make.

Any limitation also applies to negative votes. They draw the same power. Many use it, including haejin. You seem to be telling me not to use my 10 votes a day. Are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93