Bitcoin Boom or Bust - Buy a Boost Juice, Win a Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BOOST JUICE - Australia

So today I was walking through the shops, just minding my own business when I saw this poster jump out at me:

4_Bitcoin_720x382.png

Boost Juice is a Juice Bar business that has franchises all across Australia. Now they are promoting their brand by giving away 4 Bitcoin to 4 lucky winners across 4 weeks.


All you have to do is the following:

  1. Buy a Boost Juice from any store (That means only Australian residents can participate)
  2. Head over to the Boost app with your unique code
  3. Guesstimate how much you think a Bitcoin will be worth at 12pm the following Monday (in AUD)

The correct or closest guess will WIN a whole Bitcoin. You can monitor your progress and the current price of one BTC on their website: http://bitcoinboom.boostjuice.com.au/#/

1.jpeg

Give it a crack and let me know if you are a winner!

Thanks for reading.


Make Sure To Vote For These
Awesome Steem Witnesses!

DQmcRhugXJtKG9NtzBxvgVYr7YB5rg2Rvziokw7i8uU88fb.png


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

I guess, soon even lotteries will appear in Bitcoin!!!))

Wow. What a surprising competition. And enough to make me buy a Boost juice for the first time in about 8 years.

I heard it on the radio last week, but thanks for reminding me to go tomorrow :)

This is a very important post for us!!! thank you for sharing!!!!!!!!!I am upvoting you!

I know where i'm going tomorrow!

que bueno, estaria bueno ganar un bitcoin asi , parece facil pero a la vez no lo es jaja te dejo mi voto y te ganaste un seguidor
exitos!!

Can You Believe It!! An Eleven Year Kid Writes a 57-Page Book About Bitcoin...!!!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@iamvishal/sixth-grader-writes-a-57-page-book-about-bitcoin

This is quite an interesting way of marketing Boost juice, as well as spreading awareness of Bitcoin in Australia. The business owners are very smart in their business. Which is a great thing to do for any business person.

Thanks @scooter77 for sharing.

Sounds like you need to buy like 500 dollars of boost juice

Boost juice is big in Aus, I remember when I was there between 2010 and 2012, it was like the go to place for healthy drinks etc. I wonder if there is tax related to the winnings? Knowing Australia, with all their strict policies, I am sure this will be the case haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45