Sort:  

I can think of more than one situation in my life where I simply should have done the Roger Ver rage quit. Still not buying (into) BitCoin Cash though.

pimpemon, thanks for reesteeming! do you happen to know how i can embed the actual video in my post?

This video is embedded in the page and doesn't have a link like a youtube video so i am not sure if you can display it like you would a Youtube video. I am looking for a specific address this video comes from but i am not sure if that will work either.

I did the same thing, didn't find anything.

I found the direct link with the help of this reddit post https://www.reddit.com/r/beta/comments/73iw18/feedbackvideos_open_in_direct_link/ But it still does not embed the file like a Youtube video. https://v.redd.it/wn91gw4b3te01/DASH_600_K I guess you could download it from the link and upload it to D.Tube but i am not sure if that is kosher.

Thanks for the research! No I don't steal content, I only wanted to embed it.

Maybe you could recruit Bitcoin Jesus to Steemit. Then he could put it on D.Tube.

That would be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92