XRP Ripple ON THE RISE ------ The trends dont lie, check it out..... LEARN TO TRADE BETTER!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Earlier I posted this:



XRP - Ripple is well on it's way into it's final correction phase before starting another 5 Wave upward trend!

Remember to always do your own DD before making decisions......this is my count shown!

UPDATE: It's tempting the bottom line (yellow) which would invalidate my count.....but as I type, it's turning back up.
As long as we stay above 0.226 we should be headed upward!




As it stands now....we had the wick fall below 0.226, but the volume at that level did not constitute a candle....so the call stands! And hey...why not, look at it now:

NOTE THE FUTURE WAVE (green lines drawn on) IS NOT MEANT TO BE AN ACCURATE ESTIMATE OF PRICES
I expect it to go much higher actually, but that's just to show that we are in the next sequence of waves.

I realize the change is minimal, but this coin is making another run at it. On top of that, if you can trace a trend like this, you can make as much money as you can put in, proportionally of course, trading at a penny's difference.

EXAMPLE:
Buy 5000 XRP at 0.235 at 3:30pm (very soon after I posted the abc correction count)
Sell 5000 XRP at 0.266 at 5:51pm (as I write this)
PROFIT: $155 USDT in just under 2 and a half hours.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46