You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Price Sitting on Top Trend Line as Support

in #bitcoin6 years ago

ha....and I'd like to see your evidence of "you go and cry all over steemit" - This a game that you're not a part of. Stay out of the way.

Sort:  

you go and cry all over steemit

Well i have to retract from that words since you take them literally
and indeed are not accurate, in some posts i have seen and maybe crying was not the best term.

This a game that you're not a part of. Stay out of the way.

When my account got approved on steemit i became part of the game.

I acknowledge i am ignorant in many topics since i am just here since this 2018, but i am doing my research to leave the pit of ignorance.

You did an agreement time ago i was aware of even before my account got approved. And i recently did a lame try to make a second agreement from my naive / ignorant point of view, i think i left you a reply-comment somewhere weeks ago telling you about it, maybe i did a bad promotion... it barely got like 20 views

We can do better, starting with me.

To earn respect, i must respect others.

I like the fair play because is beneficial to all of us, and i work to promote it!.

Pd: i'd like to setup a discord for myself, invite people and chat maturely, i am participating in many servers, maybe we could have a chat someday if you think it worth it.

my discord: https.//discord.gg/hSTEtt

( disabled link to external places to remember about phishing attempts, change the dot for ":" )

My discord is open to all sea creatures :D

Maybe i can do you or anybody else an interview or just to let me know your points of view in an educated/constructive manner :) , i would like to be a kind of journalist as well as share my own content.

I am still at practice.

sublimate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65