You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN PROFIT-TAKING SYSTEM #3 <<>> Watching for another Volume Price High

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Interesting strategy. Obviously buy low and sell high, but directly correlating to a specific volume is pretty interesting.

Not sure where those volume numbers come from, care to fill me in?
Most days total hundreds of millions in volume.....where did 300,000 come from?
I'm genuinely interested.

Sort:  

Hello @scarlet7 The 300,000 volume figure comes from the combined total of Bitcoin traded against Alt-coins at Bittrex and Poloniex .
Thank You for your support and happy steeming

Gotchya, fortunately I use bittrex! Now the numbers look like that chart makes alot of sense. Lemme ask you, did you come up with this formula for BTC specifically? Or taken from other theories, and proven to work in the BTC market? I am an aggregate source for crypto information, and only will resteem the best analysts I find. So far, only a couple make the cut. I like this strategy, fill me in, I think I might like to include these alternate methods of profit taking to my aggregate source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74