You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiteCoin (LTC) Target $150 to $174; Ladder IN! What's Ladder In? Check out this Blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

UMMM CAN ANYONE SAY........NAILED IT!!!!!
I was just moving some funds around, and I use Litecoin for that over bitcoin and ethereum (on major funding sites) for it's speed advantage, and price consistency.

Before I traded up, I was looking at the charts, and they were looking good. So what did I do? I went right to the blog to check the latest analysis to confirm my studies. Sure enough, @haejin was reading the same thing I was, and showed it in detail. I got in at the low last night at 100% buy, and then, just as the video shows....to the TEE, Litecoin blasts off from the bottom line and breaks upward.

PEOPLE PAY ATTENTION!!!!!
That's a quick $200 bucks just for watching the time frames, making good counts, and comparing them with haejin's....THEN GOING TO BED!

You can't beat that with a stick. This man is on fire over here!

@crypto-bot is only going to make things easier for us followers!

--

Sort:  

@scarlet7 Good to see you back! :)

Glad to be back, and now IN COLOR!!!! Posting images is kind of important when you're looking at chart analysis. Below level 10 and no pictures for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41