You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iEXEC (RLC) Update: What's up with that Cup & Handle?....ready to go up or go down? Read it here.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Are we just....pedestrian to you? My goodness. I feel like I was just ok at this, and now after watching and studying and practicing, I feel like I'm so much further ahead than I was, maybe even good at it.....but cheese and rice my friend, your radar must be pinging like I couldn't imagine when you're analyzing these charts. Fuck it, you're getting paid again. Thank you for sharing your experience and knowledge, seriously. And you keep me entertained too. Respect.

Sort:  

Hi Scarlet, after five years I thought I was good and after 10 I thought I was great. Now, after 15, I realize I'm still improving. :-)

Words of wisdom from the true master!

Hah. Thanks for sharing your wisdom. I am actually now interested in learning this stuff myself. And anyway, as soon as this starts paying off for me your donation is on the way!

Thus is life and any endeavor you truly submerse yourself into. The bigger you build the fire, the more darkness you reveal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56