Sort:  

They came and dropped some invalid arguments. Sad sight to see. We don't have to look anywhere else to know that BTC is a bubble waiting for a crash. People just don't know where to look beyond their echo chambers. Guess they are a bunch of anarcho-communists.

I don't wish them any losses, but the toughest lessons are best taught through personal experience. This is the internet, it's hard to find trust. Even harder to convince someone you are trying to steer them in the right direction. It's so easy to get a false sense of confidence when you have made some profits in the past or from time to time. You start to think you've got it figured out. We are incredibly lucky to have found our way here somehow, or perhaps it's providence.

I'm a Buddhist who consider the universe/reality to be purely based on cause and effect/actions and consequences. A person can only show the way. One has to work their own salvation. I'm a very anti-faith person by nature and I always play devil's advocate (My profile pic is from a chracter from psycho-pass which I find 90% relatable).

If anybody is willing to look and try to understand things they will achieve prosperity. I didn't think much of NEM, Hcash, Komodo or even TA. But I kept digging and found their value and worth. I had an open mind. I did genuine research. Universe is fair. It's based on cause and effect. If you don't understand things well enough. Your decisions won't be good enough. I don't have to wish anyone gains or losses. They'll reap what they deserve through their actions.

The funny thing is I've been called out for personal attacks, tribalism, bias, disrespect, being rigid, unable to accept a different opinion..... all for stating the facts. The things is all those uninformed folks and retards are eventually going to get burnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43