You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Bitcoin Has NOT TOPPED! Could the Correction be Complete? Check out this analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Are You Kidding Me???? I'm just going to say again.... @haejin is handing out freaking gold over here. Who else draws up charts like this, and explains it with such confidence and calm???? NOBODY!

Are you Kidding Me?
AreYouKiddingMe.png

"And this is not an idiot saying it could go up or it could go down......"
I just laughed my ass off! Good on you, if that's what people think that's all you're saying....
Well, I feel sorry for them. Over 20 minutes of hands on analysis, and you still have to tell
people that! Hahahahaha!

Sort:  

I totally agree!
It could go up or it could go down... It could go up to 28 or it could go down to 24.
Yeah right. 😀
@haejin tells exactly what we want to hear. 👍😎↗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71