You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: All Time New Highs Dead Ahead!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The second half of this video might be the most important information you ever NEED to hear as a trader. Excellent Video Haejin, Enjoy the Holiday!

Sort:  

Agreed. I was laughing at the start of it because he was literally describing me - I read @Haejin's post about a month ago on TRIG and decided "yeah I can make a quick 40% on that" and like an idiot for the first time ever I went almost all (90%ish) in - and bought at top just as it started to decline. Then after losing significantly on that as it corrected I panicked and went all in on another couple of cryptos seeking to instantly regain my losses and ended up wiping 50% of my portfolio value.

Until that point I'd maintained a steady 20-30% profit overall (beginner's luck) so it was a very strong and badly needed lesson. Since then I've maintained a reasonably diversified portfolio on reliable projects though I'll still play a couple of ETH every now and again if I see something with potential for quick profit/PnD (recently ARN, GVT and HST).

YES! very important info Haejin, you are such a Saint. The world needs more people like you. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58