You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Analysis: A 21% Drop and More Tether/Bitfinex News

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Yes, the weekly chart had my upside target and area I targeted for pullback.

Sold some in the mid 7's and up. Bought a little back at 7k on the dip. Will buy back more if I get an opp at 6,800.

Also, you have me laughing. Your videos are basically what me and you would do on my radio show, except pure audio and you will only be known as workin2005. Even less exposure of you than on youtube but more exposure for your steemit blog.....food for thought ;-)

Sort:  

Sounds like you've managed your positions well. I had an order filled on the first dip below $6,800...but closed 50% and tightened the stop on the rest. I'd be hesitant to buy if it tests that area again. Not sure it'd hold the second time around, but I'm much more risk averse in my old age...and lazy! ;-)

Haha...man, you're relentless! I hear you..and thanks for the invite. Youtube allows me to edit when I say too much...and I often say too much. That's why you'll never see me live stream. Ask my friend, when you get me in a discussion, I don't know how to be anything but robotic and reserved, or completely open and transparent. There's no in-between. The former makes for terrible discussion, the latter gets me in trouble. Having been burned in the past, I've got serious trust issues. No offense...you seem like a truly sold guy. I'm just in a good place right now. Don't need more money or exposure...just do this for fun and as a way of giving back. Hope you understand. Still...I respect your perseverance. If anything changes, you'll be the first to know. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45