Bitcoin Making Us Sweat a Little Bit

in #bitcoin5 years ago


At this point I don't think anyone wants to see bitcoin break the 7,600 area support. There is alot of downside potentially from there and would mean a ton of buy order got eaten up.

So after Sunday's down move we see price floating not far from that level today and it probably makes us all sweat just a little bit.

The good news is if price can hold this level again then it becomes a rather major support in the near-term and can act as a solid bottom for a potential run higher when bitcoin is good and ready.

When that is we can only guess. The 2020 halving could provide a catalyst as price runs up into it but that is still a ways off to expect it could happen now.


Published by ScaredyCatGuide
on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/cryptocurrencies/scaredycatguide/bitcoin-making-us-sweat-a-little-bit/


Sort:  

@scaredycatguide, probably the price of Bitcoin will consolidate within the range of $7300 and $8700 in the next couple of weeks. But still the bears are stronger than the bulls, in my view.

I would love for consolidating action on that range for the rest of October

Posted using Partiko Android

I personally don't really care if it goes up and down but I am enjoying the show.

My wife and I only have a tiny bit of Bitcoin but I am also pretty much u affected by the price movements in Steem 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

no, no, no, no
bitcoin price is supposed to go up!
When lambo? When moon?

But really, thank the crypto gods for more buying opportunities.

These tests are important to solidify what's about to come!

I sold my bitcoin while it was on the rise late 2017 and bought metals with the proceeds, the converted the remainder in Ethereum , which is really nil, lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78