You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why im not login in to bittrex for a while

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If I bought and held my bitcoins from 2011 I would had 40 million $ today. The thing is either you're in or you're out. Either you believe in cryptos and that this is a gamechanger. You either DONT want your paper money any more, or you do.. Thats up to you. But trading usually goes wrong. You have to ask yourself "Do I believe this is the future of money" If the answer is Yes, you just hold it. Look at it in the same way you hold your gold and silver (and maybe even guns and bullets). Its an insurance against the current system. If it fails, youre hedged.

Sort:  

I think cryptocurrency's are the future for sure . So why did you sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64