You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JP Morgan Securities plc BUYS BITCOIN ETF on the Swedish exchange

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You know..people have a tendency to be overly positive when they are invested into something. I get that feeling too when Bitcoin is pushing all time highs, and I am driving in my car listening to music. Nothing can stop it. In a year I'm drinking champagne on my own yacht somewhere. It's hard to accept it when it falls.

But like everything else it will never just go up in a vertical line. And its strange that people are so surprised bitcoin is volatile. It has always been. Because it has such a small volume, so few players. Things will be quieter in a few years when the market is much bigger.

I wouldnt worry one bit. The worst is probably over now. Or we could see a drop to stupid levels. Either way Bitcoin and other cryptos will go way up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70