You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is closing in on $15,000USD - why it doesn't really matter.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I know how you feel, but you MUST look at the fundamentals when your feelings starts to take over. At this point I don't give a s anymore. I'm 36, I dont have a mortgage, I have a sweet car, I'm in good shape, a family, things to do. I don't need 50K or 100K. I don't give a shit about that. It's either fucking rich, like I just bought a Lambo-and I don't even care -rich, or I could be poor. I don't want to make an effort to settle for something in between. Thats easy. Thats just holding a job and putting your money into sound and safe etfs funds and wait and then maybe you have some extra money five years before you die.

Thats why I wait. In 10 years Bitcoin is either worth nothing, or it is worth at least a million dollars per coin. Life is cool either way. I've tried both..poor, normal and rich. They all are what you make of it. They can all suck or they can all be great. It has nothing to do with the stuff you have or the money you make. If you cant enjoy a lambo, then it doesnt matter if you can afford one. If you CAN enjoy a lambo, but cant afford it..then you can enjoy other things that are free just as much.

Now, thats the secret of life right there - for free!

This is not investment advice though..make your own decisions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50