Bitcoin ETF's among the most traded instruments on Stockholm Nasdaq Exchange.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-2643159_1280.jpg

Traders, Investors and Speculators has had the opportunity to own Bitcoin ETF's on the Swedish stock exchange for about two years now. This was actually how I got into Bitcoin myself, over a year ago.

I've always been somewhat of a "visionary" in lack of a better word. At least someone who reads a lot, understand trends and have a general good grasp of what's going on in the world. But I'm no tech head. So even though I thought Bitcoin was interesting in 2011, I didn't have the savvyness to pursue it.

In 2016 I finally learned about Wallets, some basic security, exchanges for Bitcoin and Altcoins and the block chain in general. Although I still own Bitcoin One tracker ETF, I've diversified my Bitcoin and other coins onto both exchanges and Wallets. All significant sums are on privately hold keys/seeds which I only have on USB and paper.

But, back to the ETF. Bitcoin Tracker One XBT is not an instrument many people has heard about. And a year ago, and even six months ago, there was not much price action. I could single handedly move the market 5-10% alone. Today it's one of the most traded instruments on the Stockholm Exchange.

Take a look at the banks. These are big Scandinavian investment banks; Nordnet, Avanza and even JP Morgan's branch.

Skjermbilde 2017-09-06 kl. 09.41.48.png

Skjermbilde 2017-09-06 kl. 09.41.59.png

Skjermbilde 2017-09-06 kl. 09.42.15.png

 
 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

This post has received a 13.16 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @scandinavianlife.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Up-voted.

I like the involvement, enjoyable post.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 18.67 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @scandinavianlife. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57