Sort:  

Very good review!

I would like to add my voice to those who are satisfied customers of Genesis Mining. Yes, there have been periods where payouts were postponed, but I have received all of my expected payouts to date.
You must be aware of the pitfalls of mining, reduction in payouts due to falling crypto prices and increased mining difficulty. I have bought enough hashing power to weather these downturns. I understand that those who have a small amount of hashing power may not meet the daily payout requirements (your payouts are just accumulated until they reach the minimum payout threshold). I too have contracts that do not payout the minimum requirements daily, but they do payout when the minimum threshold is reached. The minimum payout thresholds are in place to ensure there is enough to cover the crypto transfer fees.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85