You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to see thousands of blockchain projects and coins

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Amen, I have been saying it for years. I love Gridcoin and SolarCoin, because they do things that no other crypto does, just becasue they have smaller caps, it doesnt mean they are shitcoins, that are just nieche players. One other advantage, they have really low TX fees and fast block times, so I use them to transfer funds instead of slow and expensive BTC for example.

I see a near future of AI multiwallets that will decide which currency to spend based on the type of transaction, current fees, TX speed requirements and your personal ability to create more.

Sort:  

Now that would be a very interesting development. I too would be excited to see how we can integrate AI into this space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74