Sort:  

if they are selling EOS via their website at a certain ETH price then the price is capped check out the eos.io website

they didnt change the model ? They distribute 2 mio tokens between the ethers received ? So that can go up or down no ?

I actually participated in the token raising and when I worked out what I received was well below the eth market value I paid, I then sold my EOS soon after, I believe in the project but it is just market forces at work and too much stock/coins will affect the demand.

I also participated. Due to the large orders coming in at last moment its hard to predict what you will get.

Markets are not supporting me currently but for me common information like the daily distribution is reflected in the price.

And yes quite depressing day today for EOS holders :)

It is just a supply and demand issue just hold them no point selling them on a big down day unless you really need the money. I did had some but sold it all thinking I will get back in once the raising is finished.

I think its just a great buying opportunity. But ok track record is not perfect so far

Why would the price double if EOS offering is inherently inflationary? They still have many more coins to put into circulation.

I dont say that it will double for sure but everybody knows these coins are coming every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67