You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Bitcoin become an actual Ponzi scheme ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks man I fully agree. Today my positions are mostly in EOS (sucks a bit right now :)). I also bought some steem because I really like the platform !

I dont think Bitcoin is a fraud. I just think its current price is sustained by a ponzi pyramid. When there are no more people ready to buy it at higher prices it will stop rising. I have a feeling this point is quite close.

Sort:  

Exactly....who would want to buy btc at 100k $....i see it stabilizing or declining in the nearest future...but steem is the best as its demand and supply would be just fairly elastic

If Steemit improves its platform the sky is the limit. But they have to be carefull with copycats that have faster development teams...

True brother....i think am going to make a post about this....i hope u dont mind

Off course ! You got my vote :)

U are soo kind🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43