HODLfolio update. 05.21.2017. Upcoming Strategy Tweak

in #bitcoin6 years ago

HODLFOLIo red.png

Hi there!!

We are seeing some more red in our portfolio, but things are pretty stable for the time being.

Here is the update for today:

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-21 a las 22.57.00.png

I want to tweak the strategy a bit, and my next post will be focused on the changes I am planning to make.

Here is a sneak peak:

  • I want to reduce my long-term holdings to 2-3 coins. I think that in 5-10 years time, BTC is going to be a winner if crypto succeeds, so I want to increase a bit more its position in my portfolio.

  • Start adding some low caps to the portfolio, which have big potential. I will be looking closely to which coins should be added, with a detailed exit strategy.

  • Try to have coins that can be staked/increased, in order to increase passive income in the portfolio. Some examples are NEO and STEEM.

  • Spec Mining. I will setup a small rig to focus on mining small caps that have big potential, in order to be able to increase the longer term positions.

Lots of new things coming to the blog, and updates will keep coming your way as always!

Keep HODLing!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Here is a sneak peak:.
It should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86