HODLfolio Update 04.28.2018 Uptrend goes ON!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

HODLFOLIo.jpg

Hi HODLers!

We continue with our great run since last weeks, and we are getting closer and closer to breaking even!

Check the status of the portfolio:

Captura de pantalla 2018-04-28 a las 21.56.29.png

As you can see, the balancing of OMG for EOS has not been with a great timing, but it was a good moment to rebalance the portfolio and we are still getting nice gains on both coins.

Personally I like OMG better than EOS, but it would have been nice to ride this huge 75% weekly run in full. As they say, it is really difficult to trade at tops and lows, and since this follows our strategy, I am happy with the rotation overall.

Not much to talk about today, everything is green and I expect to be back to gains in my next post!

Keep HODLing!

Sort:  

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41