You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.34 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! June 17th /2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today. | 16 Coins +10% gains | $112B Market Cap! 57% of Market is UP

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm here to learn. So much of this is over my head and I probably wouldn't know what I was looking at if you hadn't explained it. Anyway I read what you wrote and get most of it but its still gonna take me a long while to figure all this stuff out. Thanks for sharing and hope you don't mind me checking it out. I'm hoping something will rub off on me. LOL.

Sort:  

That's why I do 3/4 of the stuff I do on here, to help people and gather info so they don't have to!

We are in this together man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33