State of the Union - Bitcoin Evolution

in #bitcoin8 years ago

My beautiful Bitcoin community,

Just because I have not moved my earliest mined coins does not mean that I didn’t purchase enough later to continue to remain anonymous. Everyone can agree that proof of work mining is a more predictable method of money creation than fiat issuance.

Derivatives of the seed are beginning to bear fruit.

Ethereum has formed the second largest crypto community by turning away no developer who desires a smart contract.

Crypti/Lisk plan to do the same while adding side-chain scalability.

Ripple promises to shield us from criminalization by embarrassing mainstream corporations who refuse to embrace even the cheapest and most centralized derivatives while financially rewarding early adopters.

Litecoin & Dogecoin miners are revolting against the centralization of mining as I predicted.

DASH demonstrates how proof of stake rewards can add new options to proof of work.

Maidsafe gives liberty to data storage.

XMR/BTS/IOTA are adding more anonymity than the seed ever had.

Tributes to the seed will forever fractalize.

Just as I destroyed my oldest private keys in order to stabilize the seed, I vow to give every STEEM-backed dollar that I earn to educational charities worldwide.

Why?

Because when it hits the fan, nothing is more valuable than your own personal standing within your community.

Sort:  

If this is the real Satoshi Nakamoto I'll eat my shoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45