Today I submitted my Resignation to Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

December 12, 2010

I will not be transacting or coding anymore.

I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Hah! This is one of the best things I've seen in weeks!

Clearly, the entire concept of cryptocurrencies is now *doomed."

Thanks for at least making Bitcoin fully open source before you left. Though, you might want to do something about MAXBLOCKSIZE.

Hahahahaha

Oh noooo !! 🙈🙈💥 Hillerious ! The best post since weeks ! 💄🐷

Oh noes!! We know how this turned out!!! Dooooom!! ;0)

Looool! #golden

Brilliant! I salute you sir!
Imgur

So if BTC plummets, then STEEM should go to the moon, right?

It's not fair! You are the only one who can make this joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28