My First encounter with the term BITCOIN and CRYPTO Currency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So I came to know about the term BITCOIN from a friend while we were boozing hahaha! bitcoin1.jpg, and he told me we can make a lot of money in a short span of time. So, I got pretty excited and started learning and studying what exactly it was. So I googled it and I got surprised by seeing the hype and all articles ,news , discussion related to crypto market. The most popular was obviously BITCOIN, it was the in year 2017 when BITCOIN has already moon shooting.
So I invested 100$ as my first investment and within a week I got 20% profit, which is very high in comparison to what I could get from investing in some other sources of investment.
But the thing I should tell you guys you will get excited by seeing the growth in monetary value crypto gives but I suggest you go behind the scene and look and read about the purpose it solves, the team behind it, how in future it will help the community and I am sure you will get Goosebumps by observing how progressively our world is moving. You read about it in their official website, you can also find about the new tokens and coins that are coming up , you can find it at (icoaleart.com) . You will be surprised to see that we have coins which is related to everything we do today,
For e.g. Coins related to health, games, dental checkups, lawyers, sales & marketing, pharmacy, gold mining, real estate, eCommerce and what not.
I am sure crypto currency has and will have a positive impact to our future . Please share your first experience with crypto currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45