You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Might Be Time To Take BTC Profits And Run... But Where To?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)
A really good teacher I have found is @saddington. He has a number of videos on his blog. They are fun, inspiring and most importantly helpful.

There are so many helpful people on Steem, it is hard to keep up with all of the fantastic content. There is another gentleman who is very active on Steem and a very passionate man, @jerrybanfield. He provides a great deal of information on cryptocurrencies and is very passionate about Steem and its community.

During my short time here on Steem, I have three favorite folks I follow religiously and deserve a thumbs up. I list them below.

Source Credit: Peter Saddington

I hope this helps. Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75