What If You Wake Up Tomorrow And The Bitcoin Drops to Zero?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well empty mind is the home of satan. This satan idea came to mind and I thought about writing something on this topic. Well I am a complete newbie on cryptocurrency but I have been seeing this field closely for more than two months. I have seen the craze in people about this amazing things and many new investors may have not much idea of it. 

I took "Invest what you could afford to lose little too seriously." I have been holding some negligible amount of different coins. Well I can afford to lose them LOL.

Bitcoin price in the market has been more than a roller coaster. It rises up to 20,000$ and then fell back to 6,000$ in no time. Its good it is setting up the pace now. But what if the bitcoin will be worth nothing? There may occur an apocalypse in the market. Let's see what my brain has been upto about this topic.

The fall in value of bitcoins is gonna hurt the ass of investors, bitcoin holders and the miners.

Imagine this you have been mining the bitcoins and suddenly you hear the news of bitcoin falling to zero. Fuck you didn't even make anything that too after destroying some really great graphic cards. Or you had been hoping to make something after spending a lot in cooling fans, mining rigs and electricity costs.

If you are someone who have been holding the bitcoins when it had been its peak and still waiting for the price to go up more than that and you heard the news of bitcoin fell to nothing. Then if you do have a heart then your heart would find no great way other than myocardiac infraction to enjoy the moment.

If you just invested into bitcoin because everyone said this was the best time to make an investment in crypto as the price was falling and the very next day the time you checked the price of bitcoin it was not worth a penny then you'd either jump out of your apartment or murder that someone who suggested you to get into crypto.

Well I am just a newbie on cryptos and if this is post hurted you, I'm very sorry. By the way I am a heartless freak in the case of these cryptos LOL. 

By the way if you have not yet invested into crypto then "Invest that much what you can afford to lose." And I really hope the price of bitcoin and SBDs to rise to the moon.

What would you do if bitcoin drops to zero? Please tell us the amazing things you would do in the comments below. It was meant to be an interactive fun post so please share your view below in the comments.

Thank you so much for checking this article. Upvotes are very much appreciated. Well let me feel how a whale upvote feels like lol.

All images used are royalty free.

Sort:  

I have nothing to lose. I have withdrew 5 times the amount i invested. Though i will lose lots of thousands of $. But it wont shake me.

Well you must be a wise investor then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88