You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economy Is Failing, Crypto Is A Threat To The Banking System - Jeff Berwick On The X22 Report

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Think i am going from usa to thailand,i am not carrying any hard cash.I have got my smart phone and i have crypto currency in my phone wallet.I am doing all my payment with those crypto currency.How nice that will be,but some people are not happy with such things.They want us to endorse dollars first then when you will reach your desired country exchange your dollar to the local currency.Only then you can spend your money.Why can't we think about a borderless world and a kind of currency which will be applicable to any country.Some one put some sense into those people.Thank's for such useful post.@upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53