You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 99 🤑 ROI 0.64 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for your advice.Your post is very interesting you always mention youe earnings through mining. I was thinking about investing in litecoin but after reading your post I think bitcoin is not a bad option.Thanks for sharing.@upvote resteem

Sort:  

With the current price of litecoin is maybe will be a good invest but bitcoin is always more strong ;)

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

What is your favorite Hardware Wallet?

Ledger Wallet protects your bitcoins

I think both are a great option. I have been 'filling my bags' with Litecoin over the past year and a half, but I also always buy Bitcoin when I can. I think we will see Litecoin making some huge gains in the year, but Bitcoin will remain being king of the cryptos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46