You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Erik Voorhees on "Is Bitcoin the Future of Money?"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

He told me he wasn't actually a good author and was just shitposting for dollars. That's why I blacklisted him. I'm not going to waste my power trying to support people when they change like that.

I never said my bot would flag him, just this post. I said I don't know what happens when others following my blacklist see it, my guess would be to at least unvote and probably flag.

You claim to be some great self appointed defender of steemit against trending shit posters that use bots to upvote their content. But not only have you rushed to his defense on a trending shit post upvoted by bid bots(which is your right), but you just wasted an entire day's voting power, down voting all my posts despite the fact I've never paid a dime for an upvote.

Sooooooo hypocritcal. Now I can totally get why you decided to make your personality a priest, hehe. Good job!

Like I told you before, you're nothing to anybody, least of all me. You're just an abusive troll with evidently nothing better to do than to annoy and harass. I've decided you're not worth the energy required to deal with. The mute button is quick and easy. Welcome to my blacklist!

Sort:  

Flagged for lying repeatedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16