You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Target $1.07 (>500% Profit Potential!!)...This Blog Analysis & Video Explains All the Details!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I also heard about ripple from one of my friends,and he insisted me to invest in it. But I'm still confused and think I would wait a bit before investing.

Sort:  

While waiting, please consider studying the Principles of Elliot Wave book. This book link is at bottom of blog. I STRONGLY recommend this text.

It is currently only trading for 0.20/unit. Of any company working on block chain technology I believe they are the farthest evolved by at least 5 years. Now, with IBM backing Stellar (XLM) there is a chance they could catch up to Ripple; however, Ripple already has international banks using their hyperledger software. Their next step will begin getting banks to adopt XRP for intercontinental money transfers. Honestly, I believe if it probably wise to invest in both Ripple and Stellar. Both companies are competing for the same customer and I believe both will eventually increase by much more than they are currently selling. Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61