Understanding the world of cryptos: both the technology and the money

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So, every now and then i get excited as I put together a small little piece of puzzle "blockchain" in my head by watching some video, listening to some one, meeting a blockchain developer or someone from mining community.

This one is about ICOs and understanding the function of github

A little background!

So, i bought my first bitcoin (few thousand satoshis) in August 2017. Then sparingly looking at my wallet and to finally see an exponential growth in my money by dec 2017, naturally i got involved more:
ETH
Altcoins
Other exchanges
Buy low-sell high
Meet-ups
ICOs
Hashgraph
Proof-of-stake
tangle
etc

Now, here we are at this video undestanding github while learning to evaluate ICOs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43