BITCOIN CORRECTION get ready for the spike!!! (?)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In case you are wondering if this is a low price to get in, just check some graphs that are circulating among some traders chat groups where I belong. I heard about the typical January or start of year correction a few months ago, thing is the short looks like bouncing and if we look at the historical graphs may look like a new high appears to be possible after such a correction. 

![thumbnail_image1.jpg]() ![thumbnail_image2.jpg]()

Do you believe in this or do you think is a coincidence, please comment below.

Sort:  

nicely noticed! I do not think this is a coincidence )

Thanks Aledidenko, please upvote if you liked :D I also do not think there are coincidences, as we know markets are pure psichology and trends are made by many people.

I think I'll just wait and see. I rather not jump to conclusion

You got a 13.04% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @santana33!

There is no coincidence, in reality, I believe in the trend... might be caused by the Chinese new year....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52