Shouted so much, here's the results of Bitcoin analysis.

in #bitcoin2 years ago

Your friend shared with you all, this.


image.png

Posted 22 Days ago

Here's a reason for you to at least not think now that I'm not an Idiot

image.png

Therefore, we've successfully achieved our target and now I would share the analysis later because it is currently uncertain how the market could react here because this level has already been tested 3 times and psychologically speaking, I feel we would be doing a disaster move from here on either side.

After that move would happen OR if this level gets broken then I would share the price expectations later on. Still if the support gets broken where it is currently standing, the target would be $16000 or $16k.

@jondoe has similar thoughts.

I have been reading his posts for quite a while now and I really like his posts.
image.png
Jondoe's post

I completely agree here with him about the minor support levels, that is why my eyes are seriously on $16k. Talkin about the major support zone, as shared $12k is a god mighty level for support.
Let's see how and what will be happening, probably we see an upside movement from here, an investor I follow on Twitter believes this too, as per him from here there should be a bounce around $21k-$23k level.

image.png
Jondoe's post

Now time would decide what will happen, when will happen.

Thank you.

Have Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44