You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE $100 A DAY ON GENESIS MINING!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

te sale mejor invertirlos, en scrypt en hashflare ya que en septiembre va a entrar mucha maquina nueva de varias empresas que yo sepa 3 grandes como bitmain, caanan, pandaminer b3+, va ha haber mucha dificultad eso si yo con 26.000$ meto los asics en giga-watt ya que yo voy a poner un asic antimainer L3+ creo que sacare un buen rendimiento se enciende en septiembre sobre el 15, pero son 504 MH/s para scrypt es mas rentable y menos costoso el mantenimiento ospedaje por 50 años para ir poniendo lo que les mande compre watts, un saludo.

Sort:  

Translate in english :- You're better off investing them, in scrypt in hashflare since in september there will be a lot of new machine from several companies that I know 3 big ones like bitmain, caanan, pandaminer b3 +, there's going to be a lot of difficulty that if I with 26.000 $ I put the asics in Giga-watt since I'm going to put an asic antimainer L3 + I think I get a good performance goes on in September about 15, but they are 504 MH / s for scrypt is more cost effective and less expensive maintenance ospedaje for 50 years to go putting What I bid you buy watts, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43