You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meteoric Rise of Cryptocurrency. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Diversify is key. ;)
Also there is an opportunity in the housing market right around the corner. watch my blog for info on how to take advantage of this once in a generation opportunity. We did in 2009 and paid cash for our home for about the same price of a 20% down payment. this next opportunity will hold greater gains then 2009 did for us.
Cheers!

Sort:  

cool, I'll follow you. Are you buying silver directly online with btc?

I'm sorry, I'm still figuring out how to use Steemit, and just found your reply.
I only buy physical. I also only buy from my local coin shop. The reason for that is to develop a relationship with the proprietor. In times of sale when prices are high, being in good standing I think will hold value when it's time to cash in some of my holdings. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49